About Us
Press Kit
Photo/Video Gallery
Our Music
Musical Dreams...
Book Us!
Contact Us
Our Music - DVD
  1. Bourbon Street Parade
  2. Closer Walk with Thee
  3. This Little Light of Mine
  4. That Old Rugged Cross
  5. I'll Fly Away
  6. I've Got the Whole World in My Hands
  7. Evil Woman/Middletown Blues
  8. What a Wonderful World
  9. Amazing Grace
  10. Battle Hymn of the Repubic/When the Saints Go Marching In
  11. Love Me with a Feeling
    Our Music