About Us
Press Kit
Photo/Video Gallery
Our Music
Musical Dreams...
Book Us!
Contact Us
Our Music
Our Music
  1. Bourbon Street Parade
  2. Basin Street Blues
  3. Hindustan
  4. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  5. Clarinet Marmalade
  6. Hello, Mary Lou
  7. Bill Bailey
  8. Down by the Riverside
  9. It Don’t Mean a Thing
  10. Crazy
  11. Begin the Beguine
  12. That Old Rugged Cross
  13. Jump, Jive and Wail
  14. Strange Things Are Happening
  15. Tiger Rag
  16. What a Wonderful World
  17. When the Saints Go Marching In
  18. God Bless America